Beautiful West Hills Home w/Unique Style

Typically I don’t use my blog to post listings unless they’re a “Best Buy” but there was a price reduction today on one of my favorite homes in Bend. As a real estate agent, I see tons of houses every day and after awhile, they usually start to blend together. In my opinion, we went overboard with the Northwest Cascadian style (as we Realtors call it). So many homes in Bend have knotty alder cabinets and woodwork, and paint colors in earth tones of greens and browns. They’re beautiful homes but I’m a little tired of that style. It’s refreshing to see something different and I think that’s what I love about this house. I suppose you could call it a blend of modern and arts and crafts and it was built by Copperline Development in 2006. It’s 2800 sq. ft. with 4 bedrooms/2.5 baths and is listed at $555,900. It’s located in the West Hills at 2232 NW 6th St.

2232 NW 6thGreat roomKitchenMaster bathBathroom

Leave a Reply

